Spotlight movie giveaway winners

Congratulations to the winners of our recent agency competition for double passes to see Spotlight –

  • Scott McKeown, Spots & Space
  • Debbie Taylor, Synchromesh Marketing
  • Debra Neve, Carat
  • Lisa Rollings, Adcorp
  • Elizabeth Vaz, Starcom
  • Jess Armstrong, UM
  • Jen Nicholls, The Media Store
  • Ryan Varley, The Media Store
  • Grace Pulvirenti, Generic Publications
  • Noelle Parisi, The Media Store

Leave a comment