Industry partners

AAP – www.aap.com.au

AAP News Centre – www.aapnewswire.com.au

Adstream – www.adstream.com.au

Agence France-Presse (AFP) – www.afp.com

Agfa Graphics – www.agfa.com

Advanced Publishing Systems – www.advancedpublishing.com.au

APN Print – www.apnprint.com.au

Atex – www.atex.com

Auspac Media – www.auspacmedia.com.au

Bottcher Systems – www.bottcher.com

Canon – www.canon.com.au

CCI Europe – www.ccieurope.com

China Southern Airlines – www.csair.com.au

Dainippon Screen Australia – www.screenaust.com.au

DIC Australia – www.dic.com.au

Digital Chameleon – www.digitalchameleon.net

DS Chemport – www.dschemport.com.au

Ensys Consulting – www.ensys.com.au

Fuji Film – www.fujifilm.com.au

Goss International – www.gossinternational.com

Griffith University – www.griffith.edu.au

Ipsos MediaCT – www.ipsos.com.au

iSENTIA – www.isentia.com

Kodak – www.kodak.com.au

Manroland Australasia – www.manroland.com

Mosca Strapping Services – www.mosca-australia.com

Muller Martini Australia – www.mullermartini.com.au

Norske Skog – www.norskeskog.com

Oceanic – www.omt.com.au

Pongrass Publishing Systems – www.pongrass.com.au

Praedium Discovery Pty Ltd

Publisher’s Internationalé –  www.pubintl.com.au

Smedia – www.smedia.com.au

QuadTech Inc. – www.quadtechworld.com