Future Forum survey winners announced

Thanks to those who recently completed our feedback survey for the 2014 Future Forum. Respondents were in the running to win one of five $100 vouchers.

The winners are:

  • Anna Hosking, APN News & Media
  • Bryce Johns, APN News & Media
  • Kathleen Skene, Gold Coast Bulletin
  • Katie McRobert, Farm Online
  • Margot Falconer, Bendigo Advertiser

The survey is now closed. If you have any feedback about the Future Forum that you’d like to share, please contact admin@newsmediaworks.com.au.

Leave a comment